General information

International University "Ataturk - Ala-Too" was opened in 1996. At this time, the University has 3 faculties and 17 departments. Profiling the language of instruction is English. After graduation, the state issued a diploma of complete higher education. The university students from 16 countries.


The University is situated in a picturesque part of Bishkek,
away from the city bustle and stress. On campus
There are two academic buildings, administrative block, a library,
sports and assembly halls, football, basketball,
volleyball courts, tennis courts, a dormitory, a dining room,
buffets, as well as a beautiful garden.


The university employs highly
Teachers from around the world that are using
the learning process of new modern teaching methods, preparing
competent professionals able to take its rightful place in the
the modern world.

Faculties and departments

Faculty of Economics and Management
 Department of World Economy
 Department of International Relations
 Department of Finance and Credit
 Department of Management
 Department of Journalism
 Department of Law

Department of New Technologies
 Department of Computer Engineering
 Department of quality management (engineering manager)
 Department of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science
 Department of Electronic Engineering

The Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Turkology
 Department of Chinese Language and Literature
 Department of English Language and Literature
 Department of Interpretation
 Department of Pedagogy
 Department of Psychology

More info...


Contact us

DLC at the International Ataturk-Alatoo University


Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare format_size() (previously declared in /home/dlccom/public_html/includes/ in /home/dlccom/public_html/modules/php/php.module(80) : eval()'d code on line 2446